Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Suburban Conference Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Blue Springs South (Away)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Liberty North C Navy (Away)
-
Liberty North High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Blue Springs South (Away)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Wed, Nov 30
Wrestling: Boys JV vs. Liberty (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Liberty'>Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Liberty (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. TBA (Away)
-
Truman High School
Wrestling: Girls Varsity (Cancelled) vs. Fort Osage (Away)
-
Park Hill South High School
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBD">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Winnetonka High School
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
-
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Republic (Away)
-
Republic High School
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Kearney (Away)
-
Kearney Junior High School
Wed, Dec 7
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. St. Joseph Central (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Aux
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Lee's Summit West (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Main
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. TBA (Away)
-
Park Hill High School
Thu, Dec 8
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Liberty C Blue (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Blue Springs South (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Basketball: Girls C Silver (Cancelled) vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Fri, Dec 9
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. Park Hill (Away)
-
Park Hill High School
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Excelsior Springs (Away)
-
Excelsior Springs High School
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Ankeny Centennial (Away)
-
Ankeny Centennial High School
Sat, Dec 10
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Ankeny Centennial (Away)
-
Ankeny Centennial High School
Wrestling: Boys JV vs. Excelsior Springs (Away)
-
Excelsior Springs High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. St. Joseph Central (Away)
-
St. Joseph Central High School
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Blue Springs South (Away)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Blue Springs South (Away)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Tue, Dec 13
Basketball: Boys JV vs. St. Joseph Benton (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Main
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. St. Joseph Benton (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Main
Thu, Dec 15
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Lee's Summit West (Away)
-
Lee's Summit West High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Park Hill (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Aux
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Aux
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Lee's Summit North (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Tue, Dec 20
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. St. Joseph Benton (Away)
-
St. Joseph Benton High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Lee's Summit North (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Lee's Summit North (Home)
-
Park Hill South High School PHS Gym Main
Wed, Dec 21
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Park Hill (Away)
-
Park Hill High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Park Hill (Away)
-
Park Hill High School
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. William Jewell College (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wed, Dec 28
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. William Jewell College (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Thu, Dec 29
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. William Jewell College (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Battle (Away)
-
Battle High School
Fri, Dec 30
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. William Jewell College (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Battle (Away)
-
Battle High School
Sat, Dec 31

Filter the Calendar

Filter the calendar by expanding the plus sign in front of PHS sports and clicking sports you want calendars for.