Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Suburban Conference Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Work Session
Wed, Sep 28
High School Conferences
-
Thu, Sep 29
High School Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Academic Awards Recognition
-
PHS Auditorium
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
PHS Homecoming Parade
Riverside, MO
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Homecoming Game vs. Platte County
Park Hill District Football Stadium
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
ACT Testing
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • High Schools
  • Park Hill South

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)