Park Hill South Summer Camps 2021

VOLLEYBALL – Jackie Becker
beckerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: July 12-15
Grades: 9-12
Time: 12:00pm-3:00pm
Cost:         $40

Date:                 July 26-27
Grades:              1-4
Time:                 9:00am-11:00am
Cost:                  $35/player

Date: July 26-27
Grades: 5-8
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Cost:         $35/player

Links and forms to all summer info, camps, leagues, etc..
Volleyball Summer Camp Link and Forms


SOFTBALL – Josh Walker
walkerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: July 26-28
Grades: 7-12
Time: 9:00am-11:00am
Cost:         $30/player

GIRLS BASKETBALL – Josh Dorr
dorrj@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: June 1-4
Grades: 3-8  youth camp sign up link HERE  
Time: 8:30am-10:00am
Cost:        $50/player

Date: June 1-4
Grades: 9-12
Time: 10:30am-12:30pm
Cost:         $25

  
BOYS BASKETBALL – Danny Parra
parrad@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: June 7-10
Grades: 3-8   
Time: 10:00am-11:30am
Cost:         $50

Date: June 7-10
Grades: 9-12
Time: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Cost:         $50

SOCCER – Chris Farmer/Jared Byrne
farmerc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
byrnej@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: June 7-10
Grades: Coed 1-8
Time: 8:00am-9:30am
Cost:         $50

Date: July 26-29
Grades: BOYS 9-12
Time: 7:30am-9:00am
Cost:        $50

Date: July 26-29
Grades: GIRLS 9-12
Time: 9:00am-10:30am
Cost:         $50
FOOTBALL – Alan Wilmes
wilmesa@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: June 1-10
Grades: 9-12
Time         5:00pm-8:30pm
Cost:         $100 (camp 1 of 2)

Date: July 19-22
Grades: 9-12
Time: 5:00pm-8:30pm
Cost:         $100 (camp 2 of 2)

Date: July 12-14
Grades: 3-7
Time: 5:00pm-6:30pm
Cost:         $50

Date: July 12-15
Grades: 8
Time: 6:30pm-8:00pm
Cost:         $10

WRESTLING – Corey Sterling
sterlingc@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Date: June 29-30
Grades: K-12
Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm
Cost: $50