Summer Camps 2019

Boys Basketball

June 10th-13th from 7:45 to 12:00

2nd-9th grade is $50.00

Returning high school players is $25.00. 

Danny Parra

parrad@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Girls Basketball

HS Grades 9-11

                Camp #1 – May 29th and 30th 3-5 pm @ PHS         Cost $20

                Camp #2 – June 17th and 18th 12 – 2 pm

 

Youth Camp Grades 3-8

                June 24- 27         9-10:30                 Cost $40

Josh Dorr

dorrj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Softball

Grades 6-12 - July 29-31 - 9-11am at Park Hill South – Cost $30

Josh Walker

walkerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Volleyball

Open Gyms (Open to Incoming 9th-12th)

5-630pm
Tuesdays: April 9th-April 30th
 Youth Camp ( grades 4-8)
June 12th-14th 6-730 PM
$55- includes camp tshirt

 High School Camp (9-12)
June 12th-14th 1-3pm
$60

 Summer Weights ( girls only) 
Mon, Wed, Thurs
10:00-11:30 $20
Begins June 10th

Samantha Williams

williamss@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Soccer

May 28th – 31st

6th – 9th Grade Co-ed

4:30-6:00 pm

 

July 8th – 11th

Boys 9th – 12th Grade – 7:00 – 8:30 am

K-5th Grade Co-ed – 8:30 – 10:00 am

Girls 9th – 12th Grade – 10:00 – 11:30 am

Chris Farmer

farmerc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Band

July 22 to 26 8:00am to 4:00pm - Parking lot and music wing

July 29 to August 2 8:00am to 4:00pm - Football practice field, music wing, and gym 

Andrew Gillespie

gillespiea@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Football

Camp 1-Park Hill South High School
May 28th-May 31st
June 3rd-June 6th
Grades 9th-12th
Cost: 75$
Time: 5-830pm

 Camp 2-Northwest MO State Camp
June 7th-8th
Grades-10th-12th
Cost: 150$
Time:  June 7th 9am-June 8th 8:30 pm (overnight camp)

 Camp 3-Youth camp PHS
July 15th-July17th
Grades: 3rd-8th
Cost: 50$
Time: 6-8pm

 Camp 4-Moms football camp PHS
July 18th
PHS football Moms
Cost: 10$
Time: 6-8pm

 Camp 5-Park Hill South High School
July 22nd-26th
Grades 9th-12th
Cost: Built in with Camp 1
Time: 5-8:30pm