Meet Our Staff

Park Hill South High School Counselors

Angie
Sharp
Last Names  A - Ch

Angie Sharp 




816-359-6570





sharpa@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Lora Ackerman
Last Names Ci-G
 Dr. Lora Ackerman



816-359-6388




ackermanl@parkhill.k12.mo.us 
Andy
Schuerman
Last Names  
H-L
 
 Andy Schuerman




816-359-5652





schuermana@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Glynis
Chambers
Last Names M-R
 Glynis Chambers



816-359-6057




chambersgl@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Traci
Dorrell
Last Names S - Z
 Traci Dorrell




816-359-5878





dorrellt@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

    
Student Support Staff

Jill Hazell 
Social Worker
Jill Hazell



816-359-6450
 




hazellj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Debbie Janssens
Admin Asst. 
Debbie Janssens  





816-359-4122






janssensd@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Shelley West 
Registrar

Shelley West  




816-359-5670





westshe@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Amanda Doran
Asst. Registrar
Amanda Doran





816-359-6912





dorana@parkhill.k12.mo.us